Official Measurers US & Canada
 
Randall Bush
7059 Pineview Lake
McCalla
AL 35111-4042
Alabama
205 477 6725 / 787 9933
randallbush@aol.com
Jeffrey Horne
2328 Albion Circle
Anchorage
AK 99515
Anchorage
(907) 344 9568
jeffshumba@alaska.com
Gerry Gore
8122 North 41st Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85051-58703
Arizona
623 915 1467
g45stg@uswest.com
Kevin McClung
8333 East Pecos Dr
Suite 4 Prescott Valley
AZ 86312
Arizona
928 899 4552
mcclungkevin6@gmail.com
Steve Favour
Signature Taxidermy Studio, 5440 E Commercer Ave
Fladstaff
AZ 86004
Arizona
928 526 0456
sigitax@msn.com
Bryan Fitzgerald
5610 Rummel Rd
Little Rock
AR 72223
Arkansas
501 868 5073
b.i.fitzgerald@comcast.net
Phil Williams
19746 Ivy Home Circle
Eagle River
AK 99577
Arkansas
907 696 4070
sourdoughphil@aol.com
Aaron Armstrong
Western Wildlife Taxidermy
1765 Roadrunner Drive, Roseville
CA 95747
California
916 204 8380
aaronhunts@gmail.com
Dr Ron Brown
145 Schwing Loop
Oroville
CA 95966
California
530 589 1022
ronbrownphd@hotmail.com
George Keough
23871 Willows Drive Apt 396
Laguna Hills
CA 92653-1955
California
808 261 5195
James M Martin
11 Crest Court
Alamo
CA 94507
California
925 930 8886
MolyneauxMartin@aol.com
Ludo J Wurfbain
15621 Chemical Lane, Building B
Huntington Beach
CA 92649
California
714 894 9080
info@safaripress.com
Mike Nice
1801 Laurinda Drive
San Jose
CA 95124
California
408 264 7257
mnice@sbcglobal.net
Norman L Epley
1133 Flora Rd
Arryoyo Grande
CA 93420
California
805 489 8327
William H Taylor
220 San Leandro Way
San Francisco
CA 94127
California
714 894 9080
Barry Taylor
P O Box 1294
Yellowknife
NWT X1A 2N9
Canada
867 873 3212
artic.safari@nt.sumpatico.ca
Don Patterson
P O Box 742
Sparwood
BC VOB 2GO
Canada
250 425 2550
dopat@telus.net
Robert W Logan
177 Rosewood Dr SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3Z 3K7
Canada
403 246 9576
logon@telusplanet.net
Capt. John H Brandt
P O Box 5003
Alamosa
CO 81101
Colorado
719 589 5533
dumi@mailstation.com
Charles Williams
Legendary Adventures Inc
1426 Rembrandt Rd, Boulder
CO 80302
Colorado
303 447 1195
Dr Walter L Johnson
503 Edgewood Ave
Columbia
MO 65203-7407
Colorado
573 442 4134
Ed Borner
530 Ellis WayElephant Head Taxidermy
530 Ellis Way, Golden
CO 80401-5240
Colorado
303 433 3001
Jack H Jonas
13952 E Marina Dr Suite 604
Auroro
CO 90014
Colorado
303 283 9211
Johhny Safari
5910 S. Uni Blvd C-18-330
Greenwood Village
CO 80121
Colorado
303 347 2636
jsafari@comcast.net
Bernard Sippin
234 Main Street
Monroe
CT 06468
Connecticut
203 268 0769
bernie@sippin.com
Robert W Du Hadaway
1403 Ridge Road
Wilmington
DE 19809
Delaware
302 366 0113 ext 201
bobcatdu17@comcast.net
Dave Campbell
10220 Chickaloon street
Eagle River
AK 99577-8363
Eagle River
(907) 694 9712
turgwe@alaska.com
Beth Jones
Trophy Hunter Safaris, Inc 1000 Quayside Terrace Ste 1407
Miami
FL 33138
Florida
305 893 1162
safaris@worldnet.att.net
Marie Pavlik
10 Victoria Rd Park South
Ft. Lauderdale
FL 33301
Florida
954 463 3300
Michael Bradford
624 SW 93rd Str
Gainesville
FL 32607
Florida
352 332 2717
matuvi@aol.com
Nelson Lopez-Reyes
3791 LK Helen-Osteen Rd
Deltona
FL 32738
Florida
385 532 4812
beananelson@embarqmail.com
Rex Baker
136 Atlanta Country Club Drive
Marietta
GA 30176

Jerry Moseley
1145 Castlegate Drive
Macon
GA 31210
Georgia
478 757 9940
Paul D Babaz
3424 Peachtree Rd NE Suite 1400
Atlanta
GA 30040
Georgia
800 846 0084
paul.d.babz@smithbarney.com
W Hamberlain
7420 Castlegate Drive
Cumming
GA 30040
Georgia
770 205 4760
lhamberlain@adt.com
Dr John R Thodos
131 E Main Str
Cary
IL 60013
Illinois

johnthodos@gmail.com
John Schreiner
70 W3 Madison Dt. Ste 3100
Chicago
IL 60602-4207
Illinois
312 807 4390
john.schreiner@klgates.com
Tink Nathan
31059 Marvin Grantham Rd
Bushnell
LA 70431-4129
Los Angeles
985 886 9303
tinknathan@att.net
Don Liepold
6726 Faircy Lane
Prior Lake
MN 55372
Minnesota
612 408 2549
dliepold@integra.net
James F Flaherty
14825 Falk Ave
Northfield
MN 55057
Minnesota
507 645 9001
jfflaherty@earthlink.net
TG LeClair
376 Jesse James Lane
Mahtomedi
MN 55372
Minnesota
651 429 4419
Paul C Schwartz
Schwartz Studio Taxidermists, 8520 Gravois Rd
St Louis
MO 63123
Missouri
814 631 0515
Shannon Orstertag
Reflections Taxidermy, 103 S Lincoln Ave
Monett
MO 65708
Missouri
417 235 8848
reflectionsart@sbcglobal.net
Jack Reneau
Old Milwaukee Depot, 250 Station Dr
Missoula
MT 59801-2753
Montana
406 542 1888
wjr@boone-crockett.org
Don Capp
Capps Taxidermy
Studio LLC 213, East Park
Anaconda
Montana 59711
406 560 4194
mtcougartracker@aol.com
Brooks Carmichael
Rt 1 Box 53
Virginia
NE 68458
Nebraska
402 688 4714
brookscarmichael@yahoo.com
Cari Wamsley
2071 Road 125
Sidney
NE 69162
Nebraska
308 254 4608
cari.wamsley@mudheadent.com
Gale Sup
7101 NW 105 Str
Malcolm
NE 68402
Nebraska
402 796 2297
Ricky Krueger
1641 North Union
Fremont
NE 68025
Nebraska
402 727 7036
rnkrueger@juno.com
Steve Evers
12654 Q Str
Omaha
NE 68137
Nebraska
402 896 6887
severs@wildlifecreations.com
John Janelli
John Janelli Taxidermy, 1400 Central Ave
Union City
NJ 07087
New Jersey
201 319 0061
Ron Newman
Eastern Wildlife Studios, P O Box 310
Stanton
NI 08885
New Jersey
908 806 6868
ron1955@earthlink.net
Ron Porter
Homestead Taxidermy, Rt 15275 Sunmac
Roswell
NM 88201
New Mexico
505 622 2945
Housni Habibi
679 Hempstead Ave
West Hempstead
NY 11552
New York
516 644 3016
safaris@aol.com
Peter L Horn III
Cougar Corporation, 718 Madison Ave
New York
NY 10021
New York
212 319 3235
David Ommaney
P O Box 1269
Old Fort
NC 28762
North Carolina
704 668 7541
Jim Edwards
Western Taxidermy, PO Box 94
Colerain
NC 27920
North Carolina
252 356 2109
B Mohan Das
8321 Kesegs Way
Blacklick
OH 43004
Ohio
614 293 8536
sadnahom@aol.com
Dr Jaswant Madhavan
659 Crossing Creek S
Columbus
OH 43230
Ohio
614 975 7347
jmadhavan@columbus.vv.com
Dr Louis V Imundo
6116 Old Spanish Trail
Dayton
OH 45459-1453
Ohio
937 436 2536-2442
gpagma@att.net
D Reigh
3325 Red Rock Rd
Oklahoma City
OK 73120
Oklahoma
405 574 1313
dreigh@usao.edu
Dr Gerald L Warnock
233 NE 102nd Ave
Portland
OR 97220-4103
Oregon
503 253 1105
Rich Shoemaker
3328 Levans Rd
Coplay
PA 18037
Pennsylvania
610 799 4440
rpshunt@enter.net
Rowan Dickerson
311 W Meadow Drive
Mechanicsburg
PA 17055
Pennsylvania
717 506 0388
rowanandborka@gmail.com
Wes Good
46 Frystown Rd
Meyerstown
PA 17407
Pennsylvania
717 933 4828
wes@wildlifestudios.com
Robin Ernst
531 South Main Street, Falls Palce ML-1
Greenville
SC 29601
South Carolina
864 282 2935
robin.ernst@raymondjames.com
Tom Suedmeier
1501 Mel-Ros Drive
Aberdeen
SD 57401
South Dakota
605 229 5212
L David Keith
1120 Berwick Trail
Madison
TN 37115
Tennessee

hunts@grayghostsafaris.com
William Owings
996 Reddoch Cove
Memphis
TN 38119
Tennessee
901 363 4244
opmgmt@aol.com
A Grier Brunson
214 W Texas Ste 1020
Midland
TX 79701
Texas
915 687 2648
thegrier@earthlink.net
Adam Batot
109 Debrah Lane
Hunt
TX 78024
Texas
956 421 4309
hunterz71@aol.com
Alan Wunslette
4214 Bluebonnet Drive
Stafford
TX 77477
Texas
281 240 1122
awinslette@lasershot.com
Ben Carter
10840 Snow White
Dallas
TX 75229
Texas
972 980 9800
Bert Klineburger
P O Box 3F
San Antonio
TX 78217-8059
Texas
210 822 8535
klineburger@aol.com
Bobby Brady
1706 Canadian Circle
Grand Prairie
TX 77566
Texas
972 641 7889
bradymlt@sbcglobal.net
Brian P Kalich
26010-B
Tomball Parkway
TX 77377
Texas
281 251 8858
brian@brianstaxidermy.com
Bud Wessel
19 Preston Rd, No 267
Plano
TX 78130
Texas
830 620 1230
bud@mwesselinc.com
Col. Barry C Cox
P O Box 599
Camp Wood
TX 78833
Texas
210 597 6102
Dale Bigger
Bigger Outdoors, P O Box 4066
Humble
TX 77347
Texas
281 454 77347
biggeroutdoors@aol.com
Dale Vaughan
364 William Drive
Orilla
TX 75154
Texas
214 675 1891
dvaughan@bakercorp.com
David Batot
2946 Lazy Lake Drive
Harugen
TX 78550
Texas
956 421 4309
dbatot@aol.com
David Hall
11927 Branding Point
Helotes
TX 78023
Texas
210 462 9425
david.hall@agmd.org
Edwin Magruder Jnr
415 W Wall St Suite 1815
Midland
TX 79701
Texas
432 682 9472
Garry Wright
P O Box 901
Fredericksburg
TX 78624
Texas
830 990 1362
hunt@garrywright.com
Gary Broach
2391 A Junction Hwy
Kerville
TX 78028
Texas
830 896 6996
gbroach@ktc.com
George Williamson
Cormal Taxidermy, 786 S. Castell, Suite D
New Braunfels
TX 78130
Texas
830 620 1230
georgeandshay@aol.com
Hon. Julie Mogenis
P O Box 795
Hunt
TX 78024
Texas
830 238 3690
thirdiehunt@aol.com
J Buck Ward
P O Box 123
Caddo
TX 76429
Texas
252 559 2935
J Mike Keller
148 Rose Bud Drive
Livingstone
TX 77351
Texas
936 566 4191
mkeller@safetech-usa.com
Jefferson P Sellers
Outdoor Destinations Worldwide, Inc, P O Box 202
Linn
TX 78563
Texas
956 380 2303
Jimmy R Dieringer
Woodbury Taxidermy, P O Box 510
Ingram
TX 78025
Texas
830 367 5855
jimmy@woodburytaxidermy.com
John True
5539 Yale Blvd
Dallas
TX 75206
Texas
214 890 0900
Ken Bishop
P O Box 514
Lake Jackson
TX 77566
Texas
979 297 9874
kenbishop@sbcglobal.net
Kristopher D Fore
405 Sycamore Falls Way
Marble Falls
TX 78654
Texas
803 220 0579
texasholdonyou_up@yahoo.com
L Irvin Barnhart
2121 Sage Rd, Suite 333
Houston
TX 77056
Texas
713 622 4750
Larry Rider
Universal Safaris, P O Box 73062
Houston
TX 77273
Texas
281 866 8280
Mike Simpson
Conroe Taxidermy, 11845 Clarke Lane
Conroe
TX 77385
Texas
281 367 2745
PJ Fouche
3360 North Highway 46
Seguin
TX 78208
Texas
210 557 6091
Rocky E Cooper
Bush Country Studios, 14800 Hempstead Highway
Houston
TX 77040
Texas
713 895 0702
brushco@flash.net
Rod Smith
P O Box 1528
Stafford
TX 77497
Texas

rsmith@zebrarug.com
Rodney and Carol Wooley
230 Private Road 2412
Alvord
TX 76225
Texas
940 427 4061
rwtex@earthlink.net
Stevens G Herbst
5018 Cascade
Corpus Christi
TX 78413
Texas
361 882 8407
sgherbst@global.net
Tim Gafford
4005 89th Street
Lubbock
TX 79423
Texas
806 789 2441
gaffordpest@yahoo.com
W Randy Pretzer
P O Box 757
Fairfield
TX 75840
Texas
903 389 2100
randy@bossiercountry.com
WC Pullen
9226 FM 1488
Magnolia
TX 77354
Texas
281 252 0803
scrumdog1224@sbcglobal.net
William M Mishoe Jnr
P O Box 15045
Austin
TX 78761-5045
Texas
512 926 2136
amishoe1@netscape.net
Dan Heasley
12310 Hwy 18
Raymond
MS 39154
USA
601 857 0077
heasleyd@bellsouth.net
Michael Shipman
2377 East Emerson Road
Cohutta. Georgia 30710
USA
706 694 4144
shipmanstaxidermy@windstream.net
Olivia Angelloz
1634 Lake Blaine Rd
Kalispel
Montana 59902
USA
512 689 3769
huntress_livy_77@hotmail.com
Dr William C MacCarty III
422 Hamilton Blvd
South Boston
VA 24592
Virginia
804 572 4074
Grafton Cromwell
Safari Arts Taxidermy, 21361 Saddlecreek Drive
Amelia
VA 23002
Virginia
804 366 9141
grafton@safariarts.net
John McLaurin
5701 Wooden Hawke Lane
Burke
VA 22015
Virginia
703 323 9579
lelkhtr1@outdoors.net
Ron Rismon
P O Box 659
Black Diamond
WA 98010-050
Washingotn
206 630 0570
captronabn@aol.com
Dale L Hedgepeth
14216 110th Ave
Puyallup
WA 98374
Washington
206 770 0595
safaris@sprintmail.com
Francis M Greenwell
Natural History Museum, Smithsonian Institute
Washington
DC 20560
Washington

Jack Schwabland
15120 Beach Drive NE
Lake Forest Park
WA 98155
Washington
206 363 3634
jschwabland@msn.com
Rudy Gasser
15818 Meadow Rd
Lynnwood
WA 98087
Washington
425 745 5208
fulldraw_2000@yahoo.com
R Mayes
1262 HWY 10 West
Stevens Point
WI 54481
Wisconsin
715 344 1747
Richard Bonander
4901 S David
Casper
WY 82601
Wyoming
307 234 2058
rick@inter-mountain.com
Robert Hanson
Boone and Crockett Club, P O Box 144
Wapiti
WY 82450
Wyoming
307 587 5796
rhanson4b@aol.com